Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bareholes 54 / M
"looking for young hung topd"
Hoopeston, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
bareholes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Hookup.Date Naughty Affair Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bareholes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,723,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
great_fucker5
New York, United States
 
Status
bareholes 54/M
Hoopeston, Illinois
Introduction
like lots of things. friends, fuck-buddies, ltr, etc ask me looking for a few good men you know who you are.... sex questions gladly answered not desperate. have some balls. if not interested say so, i'll do the same let's just try not to complicate it any more than it already is. if you are looking let's come to an agreement of the particulars quickly: Where when who and what. couldn't be simpler

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bareholes's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hoopeston, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: